Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clint Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clint Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (260 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Corina Vasquez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bradlee was very helpful and answered all my questions in a very timely manner"

Andriana Pacheco

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley was amazing for months she has been trying to help me get a lower rate never gave up. With her help I will now be saving 40.00 and more coverage"

Vicki Torfin

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Excellent rates."

Frances Abrahams

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team around. Very caring and knowledgeable, go above and beyond to provide the right coverage while saving you money."

Maria Boldt

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best customer service and the best prices!"

Kaylie Hudson

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is amazing and very efficient in what they do. I love that I can fully trust them with my car & home insurance. I’ve been using Clint as my insurance agent for about 3 years now & have had the best experiences with them so far! Thank y’all!!!!!"

Jeff Tanner

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍"

Donald Holt

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to go see Clint Allen to see if he could save me money on my current personal and commercial policies. Clint Allen was not only able to save me money but cut it almost in half. Clint and his team have been very helpful and professional by providing me with great customer service and promptly sending me reminders and documents if I miss anything. If you need a person to be hands on with you auto or home insurance contact Clint Allen at Statefarm over off Sun Valley. Keep your business local with Clint Allen My Statefarm agent !!! Thanks Clint"

Krystal Alvarez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clint Allen is great and his whole team is awesome! We’ve used them for a few years now, and the experience has been great. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"

Sean Woolf

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was great! Very helpful."

Janet Reiske

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee at Clint Allen State Farm Insurance CO was great. She was very nice and friendly. She helped me with all my insurance , car and home"

Michael Rogers

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra is very friendly and helpful!"

Amber Diaz

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great great experience with Julie she was very helpful, very informative, and very knowledgeable! She got us the best bundle for our budget and beat all of the local competitors!"

Donna Crain

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Shawn M

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is always very friendly and extremely helpful when I have questions about my policies. Thanks Julie!"

GIOVANNA NANNY

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called State Farm for insurance for my car. Julie was so helpful, polite, informative, helped me save on my policy. She is excellent!!! Also had the opportunity to meet Clint. Great office!!!"

Cyndi Gonzalez

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service saved me a ton of money. Thanks Clint and Team y'all Rock!!!"

Wendy Moulds

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee is always stellar! She knows her job and is very cordial with clients. I needed an insurance card copy sent my way so she had an e copy to me in a few minutes plus mailed off a paper copy in a wink and a blink. So glad we are with Clint Allen's State Farm office!!"

rahela rusu

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee was very helpful and sweet!"

Kiara Jarmon

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is awesome"

Mark Gill

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Julie today and she put me into a new policy for my truck, which I’m pleased with. Julie was a pleasure to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable, explained everything well, and was very pleasant to work with. Glad I’m now back with State Farm. Thanks. Mark Gill."

Andrea Davis

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning my policy. Thank you Bradlee!"

Billy McCarver

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie was very knowledgeable about the insurance so that was very helpful to us great place to buy insurance!!"

bjm tind

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee at State Farm is wonderful! She is always responsive and provides outstanding service. I highly recommend contacting her for your insurance needs."

Leslie Thomson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradlee Giles was excellent! Very friendly and made me feel welcome. Thank you!"